Bradford County Historical Society announces 2021 officers

The 2021 Officers for Bradford County Historical Society were elected at the annual meeting of the society. The officers are from left: Sue Roy, Corresponding Secretary (Wysox Township), J. Kelsey Jones, Vice President (Wells Township), Henry G. Farley, President (Sayre), Buddy Crockett, Treasurer (Athens Township), Rita Carey, Secretary (Camptown).

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.